Book Ends

Location:
Washington Branch in the Community Room

The Book Ends book club will meet on the third Thursday of every month at 4:30 pm at the Washington Library.

Contact:

 

Upcoming Book Discussion
Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 4:30 pm
The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides

Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 4:30 pm

The Paper Daughters of Chinatown
by Heather B. Moore

The Paper Daughters of Chinatown


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 4:30 pm

An Invisible Thread
by Laura Scroff

An Invisible Thread


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 4:30 pm

Where’d You Go Bernadette
by Maria Semple

Where'd You Go Bernadette


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 4:30 pm

The Only Women in the Room
by Marie Benedict

The Only Woman in the Room


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 4:30 pm

Lean On Me
by Pat Simmons
Lean on Me


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 4:30 pm

Ghost boy The Miraculous Escape of a Misdiagnosed Boy Trapped Inside His Own Body
by Martin Pistorius

Ghost Boy


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 4:30 pm

The Giver of Stars
by Jojo Moyes

The Giver of Stars


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 4:30 pm

The Music of Bees
by Eileen Garvin

The Music of Bees


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 4:30 pm

The Book of Lost Friends
by Lisa Wingate

The Book of Lost Friends


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 4:30 pm

The Return
by Nicholas Sparks
The Return


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, December 15, 2022 Holiday Social and 2023 Book List Introduction


Upcoming Book Discussions: