Book Ends

Location:
Washington Branch in the Community Room

The Book Ends book club will meet on the third Thursday of every month at 4:30 pm at the Washington Library.

Contact:

Upcoming Book Discussions:
Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 4:30 pm
Behind the Beautiful Forevers

by Katherine BooBehind the Beautiful Forevers

Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 4:30 pm

Edenbroke
by Julianne Donaldson

Edenbroke


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 4:30 pm

When Crickets Cry
by Charles Martin

When Crickets Cry


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 4:30 pm

The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey

The Snow Child


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 4:30 pm

Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper by Phadrea Patrick

Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 4:30 pm

The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein

WThe Art of Racing in the Rain


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 4:30 pm

Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

Where the Crawdads Sing


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 4:30 pm

The Devil’s Highway by Luis Alberto Urrea

The Devil's Highway


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 4:30 pm

Lost Roses by Martha Hall Kelly

Lost Roses


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 4:30 pm Reporting Under Fire by Kerri Logan Hollihan


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 4:30 pm

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman
Eleanor Oliphant


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 4:30 pm

Holiday Goodies and 2021 Book List Introduction


Upcoming Book Discussions: