Book Ends

Location:
Washington Branch in the Community Room

The Book Ends book club will meet on the third Thursday of every month at 4:30 pm at the Washington Library.

Contact:

 

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 4:30 pm
Little Fires Everywhere

by Celeste Ng

Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 4:30 pm

Beautiful Affliction
by Lene Fogelberg

Beautiful Affliction


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 4:30 pm

Girl Wash Your Face
by Rachel Hollis

Girl Wash Your Face


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 4:30 pm

Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys

Between Shades of Gray


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 4:30 pm

The One and Only Ivan by Katherine Applegate

The One and Only Ivan


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 4:30 pm

The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger
The Catcher In The Rye


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 4:30 pm

Moon Over Manifest by Clare Vanderpool

Moon Over Manifest


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 4:30 pm

The Vanishing Half by Britt Bennett

The Vanishing Half


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 4:30 pm The Library of Legends by Janie Chang

The Library of Legends


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 4:30 pm

The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek by Kim M. Richardson
The Book Woman of Troublesom Creek


Upcoming Book Discussions:

Thursday, December 16, 2021 Holiday Goodies and 2022 Book List Introduction


Upcoming Book Discussions: